Zornh + Fryspåse [Accepted]

Gå ner

Zornh + Fryspåse [Accepted] Empty Zornh + Fryspåse [Accepted]

Inlägg  zorre i tor maj 26, 2011 4:02 pm

Detta är en gammal Englelsk Apply som jag uppdaterat, jag använder den så ni får en större inblick på vem jag är:

IRL
Hello my name is Kristoffer and I am guy that lives in Sweden. I am 19 years old and at my spare time I am with my friends, Doing my homework or playing World of Warcraft ofc

Computer & Connection
Computer: I have a Packard Bell Ipower X9510NC
Videocard: NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GT
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz (4CPUs),
RAM: 4094MB RAM
Internet: 24mbit/s

My character:
Name: Zornh
Race: Worgen
Class: Priest
/played: 177 Days 3 Hours, and in 80 72 days & 22 hours and 85: 14 days 13 hours

Experience in wow:

Pre tbc (Vanilla)
Well I played in vanilla but it were more casual, at that time I played on a rogue and were more of a pvp dude,

Pre Wotlk (The Burning Crusade)
I started playing on my priest during this time, I started with just battlegrounds and some pvp as shadow, After this I got in my friends guild and started to raid, The thing was that my pve gear were shit at this point. I played on the server Magtheridon as ally so not many good guilds but they accepted me, They started to gear me up with some gear in khara, Magtheridon & Gruul's Lair. After I got my full tier 4 with some other pieces of gear I got in the raids Scc/tk. and I got my first piece of Tier 5. After this me and my friends went over to the guild Jupiter mining Corp that after a while migged to Grim Batol. I choosed to stay. but my friend migged with them. After this there were a Free miggration to Emeriss so I went over there with some friends, I played there for a while and lvled up to 80 there!

Wrath of the Lich King:
Now I were lvl 80 and I wanted to get gear fast and smooth so I specced holy, Easy as healer to get some gear; Just after /played 4 hours I got in a Naxx 10 man grp with a guild run.